IASCYS (International Academy of Systems and Cybernetic Sciences)

Under the leadership of Prof. Matjaz Mulej and Prof. Jifa Gu the IFSR has decided to found an
International Academy of Systems and Cybernetic Sciences (IASCYS) .
On April 7, 2010 the General Assembly of the IFSR approved the Constitution of the IASCYS, the criteria for membership and the first Executive Committe of the IASCYS.
The officers of the IASCYS are:

  • Matjaz MULEJ- IASCYS President
  • Jifa GU - IASCYS Vice-president
  • Ranulph GLANVILLE - IASCYS Vice-president
  • Pierre BRICAGE - IASCYS Secretary General (bricagepierre@gmail.com)

For further information on IASCYS (Aims, Motivations, Statutes, List of Current Members, Nominating Procedure) click here for "http://iascys.net".
The criteria of being accepted as an Academician are listed in
http://www.iascys.org/IASCYS_office/IASCYSnewCriteria.pdf (click here )